Scroll Top

KOntakt

Pfarrgemeinde St. Valentin – Landschach
Peter-Johann-Platz 1
2632 Grafenbach – St. Valentin

Kanzlei: 02630-37218

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo    09:00-11:00 Uhr

Fr      09:00-11:00 Uhr

E-Mail: kanzlei@pfarre-st-valentin.at

Wir freuen uns über jede Art der Kontaktaufnahme – über Lob genauso wie über Kritik! 

P. Philemon: p.philemon@stift-heiligenkreuz.at
Kanzlei: kanzlei@pfarre-st-valentin.at
Kindergarten: kindergarten@pfarre-st-valentin.at
Jungschar: jungschar@pfarre-st-valentin.at
Ministranten: ministranten@pfarre-st-valentin.at
Kreuz&Quer: kinderchor@pfarre-st-valentin.at
Kirchenchor: chor@pfarre-st-valentin.at
kathol. Jugend: jugend@pfarre-st-valentin.at
Rentnerjugend: rentnerjugend@pfarre-st-valentin.at
PGR: PGR@pfarre-st-valentin.at
kFb: frauen@pfarre-st-valentin.at
Senioren: senioren@pfarre-st-valentin.at

Pfarrsaal: a.j.jeitler@gmail.com oder margit.kirnbauer@gmx.at

Kontaktformular